RSS Feed

Introducing My Deep Roots Blog


Hey Everyone – I just wanted to introduce you to my friend’s new blog: My Deep Roots. She has been doing research for many many years, but is now starting to blog about her deep roots. I had to nudge her a little, but she is also starting over from scratch. I know that she has some amazing stories & great ancestors to share. I am so excited to have her join the genealogy blogging community! I can’t wait to see what stories she has to share!

About ButterBeanz

I am just out one woman trying to praise God, raise a family, and help others. If I help anyone, if I reach anyone through Him, then I have fulfilled my purpose.

2 responses »

  1. Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

