RSS Feed

Lovely Blog Award


THANK YOU LISA @ FACES OF MY FAMILY!

Lisa, was so kind in the midst of all my drama & earthquakes to still follow my blog & bestow to me the “Lovely Blog Award”. What a ray of sunshine in my dark last week. Thank you so much!

The rules of acceptance are :

1. Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who granted the award and their blog link.

2. Pass the award on to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered.

3. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.
I am still so new to this blogging, so finding 15 might be challenging… but here are some I love to check in on & follow:
  • Climbing My Family Tree – what a collection of artifacts & evidence Jennifer has! And she never misses a beat on posting… even when on VACATION!!!
  • I Never Knew My Father – the blog title alone hits straight at home, but the fact that she is deeply rooted in African-American Genealogy stills my heart! What an amazing road she is taking a journey on!
  • Leaves For Trees – a fast &  rising star with so many innovative ideas & cutting edge tools!
  • Marian’s Roots & Rambles – love her very charismatic writing & personable posts! You can’t help but read her blog!
  • Ancestors Gotta Eat – a new blog to the Geneabloggers family & a wonderful concept! Family Recipes!!! I love it this blog!
  • Finding Family Stories – another great story teller!

Please enjoy your award & pass it along!

About ButterBeanz

I am just out one woman trying to praise God, raise a family, and help others. If I help anyone, if I reach anyone through Him, then I have fulfilled my purpose.

One response »

  1. Thank you so much for your kind words!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

