RSS Feed

Wordless Wednesday


I find it so interesting…. when you look back over the family story of one of my Buckinghams sharing a connection to the Palace …

Prince William and Kate Middleton official engagement photos by Mario Testino

… To see the similarities over the decades between the Royal Prince & my ancestors Howard Ennis Buckingham & Robert Edwin Buckingham. :)

About ButterBeanz

I am just out one woman trying to praise God, raise a family, and help others. If I help anyone, if I reach anyone through Him, then I have fulfilled my purpose.

One response »

  1. You are right!! they do look similar

    Reply

Leave a Reply

