RSS Feed

Hop, Skip, and A Box Away…

Posted on

Man, what a busy two months! I have had a great time settling into our new home as I am still patiently awaiting our household good shipment from Japan.  It will be so nice to hold & touch all my genealogy books & records… I can’t wait!!!

Don’t be fooled into thinking I have forgotten about all my ancestors in the meantime. I have had some great little pieces handed to me here & there. I even got a few older photos of my grandfather, working on collecting 7 divorce degrees for another great-grandfather, and landed myself in the middle of some crazy  Standlee research that finally solve an age-old question…. “who is Onicypherous Standlee?”

Even more fun, has been piecing together a lot of “why’s” with tidbits here & there that might even land me in the middle of some Hell’s Angels research!

Please continue to hold tight for me… I am on my way back to blogging :D

About ButterBeanz

I am just out one woman trying to praise God, raise a family, and help others. If I help anyone, if I reach anyone through Him, then I have fulfilled my purpose.

One response »

  1. So glad that you’re finally solving the Onicypherous mystery!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

